Follow Me!

 

img_5110

Hi all!
I’m Claire Scroope – the face behind the blogs. I am currently in my second year at the university of Wollongong. I’m a social media enthusiast and like keeping up-to-date with new media trends. Aspiring to pursue the path of media, communications and marketing. I believe delivering value and interest is key, which I hope you find within these blogs! I’ll be sharing what I learn at UOW and my avidness.

Give this blog a follow to stay in tune!

Add me on twitter: @clairescroope

Add me on instagram: @doesitlooklikeievenclaire

Leave a Reply

